Staff Directory

Family Resource Center of Sheboygan County (920) 892-6706

Administration:

Janice Abraham, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 202
jabraham@frc-sc.org

Julia Hart, Associate Director, Ext. 203
jhart@frc-sc.org

Scott Jensema, Executive Director, Ext. 204

sjensema@frc-sc.org

Literacy Council:

Carol Dussault, Literacy Council Direct Services Coordinator, Ext. 206
cdussault@frc-sc.org

Carol Myers, Literacy Council Data and Development Coordinator, Ext. 205
cmyers@frc-sc.org

Parents as Teachers:

Amanda Oonk, Parent Educator, Ext. 214
aoonk@frc-sc.org

Carisa Resimius, Parent Educator, Ext. 212
cresimius@frc-sc.org

Melissa Udovich, Parent Educator, Ext. 207
mudovich@frc-sc.org

Peggy Wiedmeyer, Parents As Teachers Program Supervisor, Ext. 213
pwiedmeyer@frc-sc.org

Renee Wachuta, Parent Educator, Ext. 215
rwachuta@frc-sc.org

Stephani Newby, Parent Educator, Ext. 208
snewby@frc-sc.org

Taylor Wallace, Parent Educator, Ext. 211
twallace@frc-sc.org